Home  »  Company  »  Ram Ratna Wires Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ram Ratna Wires Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prashant V Deshpande Additional Director
Dr.Ajai Singh Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Rameshwarlal Kabra Chairman
Mr.Rameshwarlal Kabra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Mukund Chitale Director
Mr.Prashant Deshpande Director
Mr.Mahendrakumar Kabra Director
Mrs.Kirtidevi Kabra Director
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Kabra Director
Mr.Satyanarayan Loya Director
Mr.R Kannan Director
Mr.Sandeep Jhanwar Director
Mr.Naveen Kumar Mandhana Director
Mr.Ajai Singh Director
Mr.R Kannan Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Jhanwar Independent Director
Mr.Mukund Chitale Independent Director
Mr.Prashant Deshpande Independent Director
Mr.Mahendrakumar Kabra Joint Managing Director
Mr.Tribhuvanprasad Kabra Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hemant Kabra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ramesh Chamadia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Madan Vaishnawa Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ramesh Chamadia Company Secretary
Mr.Ramesh Chamadia Company Secretary & Compliance Officer