Home  »  Company  »  Rapicut Carbides Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rapicut Carbides Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Gayatri Parikh Addnl. Independent Woman Director
Mr.Dhananjay Digambar Kanitkar Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.B V Dholakia Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.C G Cholera Director
Mr.D D Kanitkar Director
Mr.B V Dholakia Director
Mr.Dhananjay Digambar Kanitkar Director
Mr.Chetan G Cholera Director
Mr.L M Bijlani Director
Mr.Chandrashekar J Bhatia Executive Director
Mr.C J Bhatia Executive Director
Mr.B V Dholakia Independent Director
Mr.D D Kanitkar Independent Director
Mrs.Gayatri Parikh Independent Director
Mr.J C Bhatia Managing Director
Mr.C G Cholera Non Executive Director
Mr.L M Bijlani Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R V Krishnan Asst. Vice President - Marketing
Mr.A R Master Asst. Vice-President (Finance)
Mr.R V Krishnan Asst. Vice-President (Marketing)
Mr.A R Master Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kamlesh M Shinde Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kamlesh M Sinde Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Senior Manager - Marketing
Mr.A C Gandhi Senior Manager - Production
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Sr. Manager (Marketing)
Mr.A C Gandhi Sr. Manager (Production)
Mr.P A Kale Sr. Technical Consultant
Mr.D K Shastri Technical Consultant
Mr.A R Master Vice President - Finance
Mr.R V Krishnan Vice President - Marketing
Mr.B D Markad Vice President - Operations