Home  »  Company  »  Rathi Bars Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rathi Bars Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Uddhav Rathi Director
Mr.Anurag Rathi Director & CFO
Mr.Ashok Kumar Garg Independent Director
Mr.Binod Kumar Maheshwari Independent Director
Mr.Kamlesh Kumar Rathi Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Tanu Chandel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Piyush Agarwal Company Secretary
Ms.Shruti Thakur Company Secretary
Ms.Tanu Chandel Company Secretary
Mr.P C Agrawal Compliance Officer