Home  »  Company  »  RDB Rasayans Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

RDB Rasayans Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Abhay Bharat Kumar Doshi Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Shanti Lal Baid Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sunder Lal Dugar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Shanti Lal Baid Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Sunder Lal Dugar Director
Mr.Prabir Kumar Sarkar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sachin Shridhar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahendra Pratap Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sharad Kumar Bachhawat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shanti Lal Baid Managing Director
Mr.Shanti Lal Baid Managing Director & CEO
Mrs.Kusum Devi Dugar Non Executive Director
Mrs.Pragya Baid Non Executive Director
Mr.Prabir Kumar Sarkar Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Sachin Shridhar Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Mahendra Pratap Singh Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Baid Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bidhan Neogi CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Shanti Lal Baid Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Bidhan Neogi Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Bidhan Neogi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shanti Lal Baid CMD/CEO & CFO
Ms.Sweta Punjabi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Swati Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Mausami Das Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Mausami Das Company Secretary