Home  »  Company  »  Religare Enterprises Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Religare Enterprises Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harpal Singh Director
Mr.Virendra Kumar Madan Director
Mr.Tejpreet S Chopra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rashi Dhir Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.A C Mahajan Independent Director
Mr.Arun Ramanathan Independent Director
Mr.R K Shetty Independent Director
Mr.Padam Bahl Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Ramchand Sabnani Independent Director
Mr.Malvinder Mohan Singh Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Shivinder Mohan Singh Non Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Sunil Godhwani Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mohit Maheshwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Maninder Singh Group CEO
Mr.Anil Saxena Group CFO