Home  »  Company  »  Responsive Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Responsive Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Jyoti Rai Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Jagannadham Thunuguntla Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Atit Agarwal Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Rajesh Pandey Director
Mr.Michael Freedman Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Akil Hirani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Chopra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shobha Singh Thakur Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Pandey Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S S Thakur Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.V K Chopra Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Jagannadham Thunuguntla Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Ms.Jyoti Rai Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Santosh Shinde Non Executive Director
Mrs.Swati Agarwal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dhirajkumar Neve Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nitin Katore Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Alpa Ramani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nitin Katore Company Secretary
Mr.Nitin B Katore Company Secretary