Home  »  Company  »  Ricoh India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ricoh India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.U P Mathur Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.R K Pandey Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Ashish Garg Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajiv Ahuja Independent Director
Mr.A T Rajan Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Noboru Akahane Non Executive Chairman
Mr.H Kitada Non Executive Director
Mr.Yoshitaka Motomura Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Kumar CFO & Sr. Vice President
Mr.Manoj Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arvind Singhal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Pooja Aggarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manish Sehgal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manish Sehgal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Manoj Kumar Executive Vice President & CEO