Home  »  Company  »  RPP Infra Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

RPP Infra Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.A N Vasu Rao Additional Director
Mr.K Natarajan Additional Director
Mr.S Swaminathan Additional Director
Mr.P R Sundararajan Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.K Ravi Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.K Rangaswamy Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.P Arulsundaram Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.P Arulsundaram Chairman and Managing director
Ms.A Nithya Director
Mr.A P C Krishnamoorthy Director
Mr.P Muralidasan Director
Mr.P Muralitdasan Director
Mr.A N Vasu Rao Director
Mr.K Natarajan Director
Mr.S Thirunavukarasu Director
Mr.S Swaminathan Director
Mr.P Muralithasan Director
Mr.A Murugesan Director
Mr.K Natarajan Independent Director
Mr.S Swaminathan Independent Director
Mr.A P C Krishnamoorthy Independent Director
Mrs.A Nithya Whole Time Director
Mr.Chandra Sekhar Pattapurathi WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K Sivabalan Chief Operating Officer
Mr.R Nithya Prabhu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Sathishkumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.A Nithya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Jayanthar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Nithya Prabhu Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.C Sivabal Compliance Officer
Mrs.A Nithya Compliance Officer
Mr.K Sivabalan Compliance Officer & COO