Home  »  Company  »  Rungta Irrigation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rungta Irrigation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Aditya Ishwardas Rasiwasia Additional Director
Mr.Anuj Kumar Singh Additional Director
Mr.Vikash Kumar Megotia Additional Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Megotia Additional Director
Mr.Samrat Jain Additional Director
Mr.M P Rungta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.M P Rungta Chairman and Managing director
Ms.Priya Rungta Director
Mr.Aditya Ishwardas Rasiwasia Director
Mr.Samrat Jain Director
Mr.Devanand Mishra Director
Mr.Tarun Megotia Director
Mr.M P Kaushik Director
Mr.S K Poddar Director
Mr.Viksah Kumar Megotia Director
Mr.P K Megotia Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Megotia Director
Mr.Prakash Kumar Megotia Director
Ms.Shruti Rungta Executive Director
Mr.Tarun Kumar Megotia Executive Director
Mr.Anuj Kumar Singh Independent Director
Mr.Binod Kumar Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.S K Poddar Independent Director
Mr.Devanand Mishra Independent Director
Mr.Vikash Kumar Megotia Independent Director
Mr.Binod Kumar Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.N Krishnamurthy Joint Managing Director
Mr.N Krishnamurthy Jt. Managing Director & Whole Time Director
Mr.Samrat Jain Non Executive Director
Ms.Priya Rungta Non Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Sharma Kumar Non Executive Director
Mr.Tarun Kumar Megotia Whole Time Director
Mr.N Krishnamurthy Whole Time Director
Ms.Shruti Rungta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bajrang Singh Shekhawat Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashish Singh Company Secretary
Ms.Sudha Gupta Company Secretary
Ms.Pooja Juneja Company Secretary
Mr.M P Rungta Compliance Officer
Mr.Bajrang Singh Shekhawat General Manager - Finance