Home  »  Company  »  Sadbhav Engineering Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sadbhav Engineering Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vipul H Patel Additional Executive Director
Mr.Shashin V Patel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vishnubhai M Patel Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Vikram R Patel Executive Director
Mr.Vasistha C Patel Executive Director
Mr.Nitin R Patel Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Arun S Patel Independent Director
Mr.Atul N Ruparel Independent Director
Mr.Mirat N Bhadlawala Independent Director
Mrs.Purvi S Parikh Independent Director
Mr.Sandip V Patel Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nitin R Patel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.C D Patel Chief General Manager
Mr.Siddappa B Jakkannavar Chief General Manager
Mr.Anant N Batavi Chief Project Manager
Mr.Vijay Kalyani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vijay J Kalyani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Tushar D Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vijay Kalyani Company Secretary
Mr.Vijay J Kalyani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.P K Doshi Director (Technical)
Mr.R Vishwanathan Senior General Manager - Finance
Mr.P K Doshi Senior Vice President
Mr.R Vishwanathan Sr. General Manager (Finance)