Home  »  Company  »  Sai Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sai Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Niraj Kumar Singh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.N P Sharma Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.K P Mukerjee Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Juhi Singh Non Executive Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abhisek Khandelwal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Prachi Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer