Home  »  Company  »  Saksoft Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Saksoft Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Aditya Krishna Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Amitava Mukherjee Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ajit Thomas Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.V V R Babu Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Kanika Krishna Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Niraj Kumar Ganeriwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Muthukrishnan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amit Chatterjee Executive Vice President & CEO
Mr.Dhiraj Mangla Executive VP & Global Head
Mr.Bhaskar Narayanan Vice President