Home  »  Company  »  Salzer Electronics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Salzer Electronics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Otto Eggimann Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.N Rangachary Chairman
Mr.Nirmal Kumar M Chandria Independent Director
Mr.N Jayabal Independent Director
Mr.Nirmal Kumar M. Chandria Independent Director
Mr.V Sankaran Independent Director
Mr.P K Shah Independent Director
Mr.L Venkatapathy Independent Director
Mr.D Rajeshkumar Joint Managing Director & CFO
Mr.R Doraiswamy Managing Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Rajeshkumar Thilagam Non Executive Director
Mr.R Damodharaswamy Non Executive Director
Mr.P Ramachandran Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Baskarasubramanian Director (Corporate Affairs ) & Co.Secretary