Home  »  Company  »  Samruddhi Realty Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Samruddhi Realty Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V R Manjunath Chairman & Wholetime Director
Ms.T S Sushma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.G S Srinivas Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Praveen Narayanaswamy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Hemang D Rawal Managing Director
Mr.Praveen Narayanaswamy Non Executive Director
Mr.Srinivas Gulur Seshagirirao Non Executive Director
Ms.Sushma Thirunalpalya Somashekarappa Non Executive Director
Mr.Jatin Gunvantray Pareekh Non Executive Director
Mr.G S Srinivas Non.Exe.Independent Director
Ms.T S Sushma Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Praveen Narayanaswamy Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ravindra M Madhudi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K Yashodhara Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Devika Priyadarsini Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Madhusudan President & CEO