Home  »  Company  »  Satya Miners and Transporters Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Satya Miners and Transporters Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Girotra Additional Director
Mr.Raman Kumar Aggarwal Additional Director
Mr.Arun Bhanubhai Vaghasiya Additional Director
Ms.Shikha Sachdeva Additional Director
Mr.Anurag Saraf Director
Mr.Maloy Mohanta Director
Mr.Amit Shaw Director
Mr.Bapi Das Director
Mr.Ananda Halder Managing Director
Mr.Arun Bhanubhai Vaghasiya Managing Director
Mr.Anil Mistry Non Executive Director
Mr.Shankar Prasad Bhagat Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Ruchi Bhotika Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ruchi Bhotika Company Secretary
Mr.Anil Chandulal Mistry Compliance Officer