Home  »  Company  »  Saurashtra Cements Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Saurashtra Cements Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M N Mehta Chairman
Mr.Hemang D Mehta Director
Mr.P K Behl Director
Mr.S V S Raghavan Director
Mr.Hemnabh Khatau Director
Mr.Bimal Thakkar Director
Mrs.Bhagyam Ramani Director
Mr.Jayant N Godbole Director
Mr.K N Bhandari Director
Mr.M N Rao Director
Mr.B P Deshmukh Director
Mr.Jay M Mehta Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.M S Gilotra Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh H Mehta Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sonali Sanas Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary