Home  »  Company  »  Savita Oil Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Savita Oil Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Siddharth G Mehra Additional Director
Mr.Suhas M Dixit Additional Director
Mr.G N Mehra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.N B Karpe Non Executive Director
Mr.S R Pandit Non Executive Director
Mr.H A Nagpal Non Executive Director
Mrs.M C Dalal Non Executive Director
Mr.C V Alexander Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S M Dixit Chief Financial Officer
Mr.U C Rege Co. Secretary & Executive VP - Legal
Mr.U C Rege Exe. Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.S M Dixit Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.U C Rege Vice President - Legal & Co. Secretary