Home  »  Company  »  Sharon Bio-Medicine Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sharon Bio-Medicine Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Lalit Misra Executive Director & CFO
Ms.Savita Satish Gowda Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Savita Satish Gowda Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Mohan P Kala Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Samsad Alam Khan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Archana Hemant Andhare Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Viral Dilip Vora Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Deepali Bhatia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R M Gaud Company Secretary
Mr.Samsad Alam Khan Company Secretary
Mr.Samsad Alam Khan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer