Home  »  Company  »  Shivagrico Implements Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shivagrico Implements Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Manju Singhvi Additional Director
Mr.Vimalchand M Jain Chairman
Mr.Vimalchand M Jain Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Narpatmal Singhvi Director
Mr.Bhavesh Shah Director
Brig.Karan Singh Chauhan Director
Mr.Vinit Ranawat Director
Mr.Vinit Ranawat Executive Director
Mr.Hemant Ranawat Executive Director
Brig.Karan Singh Chauhan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bhavesh Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Narpatmal Singhvi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Manju Singhvi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ankit Parekh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vinit Ranawat Compliance Officer