Home  »  Company  »  Shree Rama Multi-Tech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shree Rama Multi-Tech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mittal K Patel Additional Director
Mr.Shailesh K Patel Additional Director
Mr.Shailesh K. Patel Additional Director
Mr.Shalin S Patel Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Shalin Sudhakarbhai Patel Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ramubhai S Patel Chairman
Mr.R S Patel Chairman
Mr.R S Patel Chairman & Director
Mr.R S Patel Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.R S Patel Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vikram V Bhatt Director
Mr.Prahlad S Patel Director
Mr.P S Patel Director
Mr.Pathik C Shah Director
Mr.Mittal K Patel Executive Director
Mr.Pathik C Shah Independent Director
Mr.Prahlad S Patel Independent Director
Mrs.Vandana C Patel Independent Director
Mr.Shailesh K Desai Managing Director
Mr.Ashutosh Rohatgi Nominee Director
Mr.Mittal K Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Hemal R Shah Whole Time Director
Mr.Hemal Rohitkumar shah Whole Time Director
Ms.Vandana Patel Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Krunal Shah Chief Financial Officer