Home  »  Company  »  Sical Logistics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sical Logistics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Sudhakarrao Deshmukh Additional Director
Mr.Ratnakar Hegde Additional Director
Mr.Sudhir Kamath Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Shweta Shetty Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.R Ram Mohan Chairman
Mr.R Ram Mohan Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Sunil Sudhakarrao Deshmukh Director
Ms.Shweta Shetty Director
Mr.S R Ramakrishnan Director
Mr.H Rathnakar Hegde Director
Mr.Kush Desai Director
Mr.H R Srinivasan Director
Mr.A S Sundaresha Director
Mr.H Rathnakar Hegde Independent Director
Mr.Sudhir Kamath Independent Director
Mr.H R Srinivasan Independent Director
Mr.S Ravinarayanan Independent Director
Mr.Kush Desai Joint Managing Director
Mr.R Ram Mohan Managing Director
Mr.S G Shyam Sundar Nominee Director
Mr.Vinod Giri Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sumith R Kamath Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V Radhakrishnan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V Radhakrishnan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sumith R Kamath Group Chief Financial Officer