Home  »  Company  »  Simbhaoli Sugars Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Simbhaoli Sugars Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gurmit Singh Mann Chairperson
Mr.Sanjay Tapriya Director
Mr.Gurpal Singh Director
Mr.Karan Singh Director
Mr.S N Misra Director & COO
Lt. Gen. (Retd.)D S Sidhu Independent Director
Justice(Retd)C K Mahajan Independent Director
Mr.S K Ganguli Independent Director
Mr.B K Goswami Independent Director
Ms.Gursimran Kaur Mann Managing Director
Mr.Sangeet Shukla Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dayal Chand Popli Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sachchida Nand Misra Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Kamal Samtani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer