Home  »  Company  »  Simplex Papers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Simplex Papers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.D C Shrimali Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manish Harshey Independent Director
Mrs.Sita Sunil Non Executive Director
Mr.Shekhar R Singh Non Executive Director
Mrs.Fatima Fernandes Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ramlal Kachhawa Compliance Officer