Home  »  Company  »  Sonal Mercantile Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sonal Mercantile Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vikram Sharma Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Vikram Sharma Director
Mr.Vishnu Mittal Director
Mr.Deep Chand Singhal Director
Mr.Gopal Bansal Director
Ms.Rukhsana Director
Ms.Rukhsana Independent Director
Mr.Deep Chand Singhal Non Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Anjali Aggarwal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Deepika Rathore Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer