Home  »  Company  »  Spectrum Foods Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Spectrum Foods Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Navar Singh Parmar Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep Saxena Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Sarna Additional Director
Mrs.Archana Saboo Additional Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Manish Saini Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Executive Director
Mr.Atul Kharbanda Executive Director
Mr.Girdhar Gopal Saboo Executive Director
Mr.Girdhar Gopal Saboo Managing Director
Mrs.Archana Saboo Non Executive Director
Mr.Navrsinh Pathusingabhai Parmar Non Executive Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Sarna Non Executive Director
Mr.Navar Singh Parmar Non Executive Director
Mr.Prabhu Dayal Samdhani Non Executive Director
Mr.Atul Kharbanda Non Executive Director
Mr.Anuj Kumar Samdhani Non Executive Director
Mr.Bhanwar Singh Whole Time Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rohit Pareek CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Atul Kharbanda Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Girdhar Saboo Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Kailash Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kailash Chand Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rohit Pareek Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bhanwar Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shyam Sunder Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V P Gagrani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V P Gagrani Compliance Officer
Mr.Rohit Pareek Compliance Officer