Home  »  Company  »  SPML Infra Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SPML Infra Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Subhash Chand Sethi Chairman
Mr.Deepak Sethi Director
Mr.Rishabh Sethi Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Roongta Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Goyal Independent Director
Ms.Archana Capoor Independent Director
Dr.P S Rana Independent Director
Mr.Sarthak Behuria Independent Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Sethi Managing Director
Mr.Supriyo Kumar Chaudhuri Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sujit Kumar Jhunjhunwala Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Abhay Raj Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer