Home  »  Company  »  Steelco Gujarat Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Steelco Gujarat Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Ameeta Trehan Independent Director
Mr.J Mehra Independent Director
Mr.Mahendra Lodha Independent Director
Mr.Mitesh Shah Managing Director
Mr.Jiban Goswami Nominee Director
Mr.Amish Mehta Non Executive Director
Mr.Vimal Chandaria Non Executive Director
Dr.R S Mamak Non Executive Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abhishek Jajoo Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Achal Thakkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer