Home  »  Company  »  Super Tannery Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Super Tannery Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Iqbal Ahsan Joint Managing Director
Mr.Veqarul Amin Joint Managing Director
Mr.Iftikharul Amin Managing Director
Mr.P K Sinha Non Executive Director
Mr.Kumud Behari Seth Non Executive Director
Mr.Mohsin Sharif Non Executive Director
Mrs.Sadia Kamal Non Executive Director
Mr.Arshad Khan Whole Time Director
Mr.Y S Katiyar Whole Time Director
Mr.Imran Siddiqui Whole Time Director
Mr.Mohd Imran Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mohd.Imran Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R K Awasthi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer