Home  »  Company  »  Supreme Petrochem Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Supreme Petrochem Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M P Taparia Chairperson
Mr.Rajan B Raheja Director
Mr.B L Taparia Director
Mr.S J Taparia Director
Mr.M S Ramachandran Director
Mr.R Kannan Director
Mr.Nihalchand Chauhan Director
Ms.Ameeta Parpia Director
Dr.S Sivaram Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ravi V Kuddyady Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rakesh Nayyar Executive Director & CFO