Home  »  Company  »  Suryaamba Spinning Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Suryaamba Spinning Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mayank Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Kapadia Independent Director
Mr.Manish kumar Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Amit Goela Independent Director
Mrs.Seema Rani Agarwal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Virender Kumar Agarwal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gajanan N Chhawsaria Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Reshu Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer