Home  »  Company  »  Swastika Investmart Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Swastika Investmart Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.C R Doshi Director
Mr.Ramanlal Bhutda Director
Mr.Chandra Shekhar Bobra Director
Mr.Amit Ramesh Gupta Director
Mr.Anil Nyati Director
Mr.Sunil Chordia Director
Mr.Sunil Nyati Managing Director
Mrs.Anita Nyati Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Parth Nyati Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shikha Bansal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer