Home  »  Company  »  Talbros Engineering Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Talbros Engineering Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Sharma Executive Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Sharma Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Independent Director
Ms.Priyanka Khattar Independent Director
Mr.Kuldeep Singh Bhalla Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kanwar Pal Pawar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Tarun Talwar Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Ankush Jindal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer