Home  »  Company  »  Tarmat Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tarmat Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jerry Varghese Chairman & Executive Director
Mrs.Saramma Varghese Executive Director
Mr.Chandrakant Sanghavi Independent Director
Mr.Pratul Govind Dube Independent Director
Mr.R C Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Dilip Varghese Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vivian A Periera Chief Finance Officer
Mr.R B Kittur Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sreekumar K Nair Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anindya Mitra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shridhar Shetty Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shivatosh Chakraborty Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sreekumar K Company Secretary
Mr.Shivatosh Chakraborty Company Secretary
Mr.K Sreekumar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer