Home  »  Company  »  TCI Developers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

TCI Developers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.D P Agarwal Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.O Swaminatha Reddy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amitava Ghosh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashok B Lall Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Manisha Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vineet Agarwal Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Chander Agarwal Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Baranwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Naresh Kumar Baranwal Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Dhyani Deputy Chief Financial Officer