Home  »  Company  »  Timex Group India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Timex Group India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Colin Davis Arsenault Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Daya Dhaon Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Gagan Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Mukerjee Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bijou Kurien Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Sharmila Sahai Managing Director
Mr.Anil Malhotra Non Executive Director
Mr.David Thomas Payne Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dhiraj Kumar Maggo GM (Legal) & Co. Secretary