Home  »  Company  »  Tree House Education & Accessories Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tree House Education & Accessories Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dimple Sangh Additional Director
Mrs.Dimple Sanghi Additional Director
Mr.Jayant Sinha Additional Director
Mr.Ram Kumar Gupta Chairman
Mr.Sanjaya Kulkarni Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Mr.Sanjaya Kulkarni Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Vishal Shah Executive Director
Mr.Chanakya Dhanda Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.G Raj Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Parantap Dave Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.T S Sarangpani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Suraj Manghnani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Parantap Dave Independent Director
Mr.T S Sarangpani Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Bhatia Managing Director
Mr.Ashu Garg Nominee Director
Mr.Rishi Navani Nominee Director
Mr.Rishi Navani Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mr.Ashu Garg Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mr.Jayant Sinha Non Executive Director
Mr.Rishi Navani Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashu Garg Non Executive Director
Mrs.Geeta Bhatia Non Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Bhatia Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Navin Kumar Mane Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Hinal R Mehta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer