Home  »  Company  »  Tricom India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tricom India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Paresh Pathak Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Chetan Kothari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Baldev Boolani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Hiren Kothari Director
Ms.Chetna Kothari Director
Mr.Rajesh Panamburkar Director
Mr.Jayant Tanksale Director
Mr.Baldev Boolani Director
Mr.Paresh Pathak Director
Mr.Hariom Tulsyan Director
Mr.Vijay Bhatia Director
Mr.Gautam Berry Director
Mr.Gaurav Bhatia Director
Mr.Rasik Chaturvedi Director
Mr.Jayant Tanksale Director (Operations)
Mr.Jayant Tanksale Executive Director
Mr.Baldev Boolani Independent Director
Mr.Ratnakar Kulthe Independent Director
Mr.Masood Jilani Sheikh Independent Director
Mr.Chetan Kothari Managing Director
Mr.Paresh Pathak Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Rajesh Panamburkar Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Chetna Kothari Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Jayant Tanksale Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G T Shenoy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G T Shenoy Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G T Shenoy Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Riddhi H Sanghavi Compliance Officer
Mr.Cretan Kothari Compliance Officer
Mr.Manan Kothari Manager
Mr.Manan Kothari Manager - Corporate Strategy