Home  »  Company  »  Trinethra Infra Ventures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Trinethra Infra Ventures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M Narasimha Rao Executive Director
Mr.S Subbarao Independent Director
Mr.R Suresh Gupta Independent Director
Mr.K Ramana Shyam Kumar Independent Director
Mr.PVVRRLN Prasad Managing Director
Mr.P Koteswara Rao Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.PWRRLN Prasad Compliance Officer