Home  »  Company  »  Ujaas Energy Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ujaas Energy Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shyam Sunder Mundra Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Aarti Jhaveri Independent Director
Mr.Santosh Muchhal Independent Director
Mr.Rajiva Kumar Srivastava Independent Director
Mr.Vikalp Mundra Joint Managing Director
Mr.Anurag Mundra Joint Managing Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Shilpi Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer