Home  »  Company  »  Umiya Tubes Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Umiya Tubes Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Beena P Vaghela Chairperson & Director
Mrs.Beena Pravinsinh Vaghela Chairperson & Director
Mr.Saurabhkumar R Patel Director & CFO
Mr.Rajesh Kumudchandra Dave Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Atulkumar Jivanlal Popat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vikram Gordhanbhai Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Miteshkumar Gandabhai Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vikram G Patel Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh K Dave Independent Director
Mr.Mitesh G Patel Independent Director
Mr.Atul J Popat Independent Director
Mr.Surendrasinh Pravinsinh Vaghela Managing Director
Mr.Surendrasinh P Vaghela Managing Director
Mr.Bharatkumar P Patel Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ritendrasinh K Rathod Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer