Home  »  Company  »  Uniply Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Uniply Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ramakanta Panda Additional Director
Mrs.K Rajeswari Additional Director
Mrs.Reena Bathwal Additional Director
Mr.Shaine Sunny Mundaplakkal Additional Director
Mr.Ramgopal Lakshmi Ratan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.B L Bengani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.B L Bengani Chairman and Managing director
Mr.M S Shaine Director
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Jena Director
Mr.Ramgopal Lakshmi Ratan Director
Mr.Srinivasan Sethuraman Director
Mr.Ramakanta Panda Director
Mr.Shaine Sunny Mundaplakkal Director
Mr.Satya Prathaap Bhatera Director
Mrs.Reena Bathwal Director
Mr.R Kuppu Rao Director
Mrs.Rajeswari K Director
Mrs.K Rajeswari Director
Mr.S Srinivasan Independent Director
Mr.Keshav Kantamneni Managing Director
Mr.M L Pramod Kumar Whole Time Director
Mr.Manohar Ramabtar Jhunjunwala Whole Time Director
Mr.Manohar Ramabtar Jhunjhunwala Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N K Jain Group CFO