Home  »  Company  »  United Textiles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

United Textiles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Kumar Gupta Chairman
Mr.Hans Raj Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Shalini Aggarwal Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Aggarwal Director
Mr.Hans Raj Gupta Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Aggarwal Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Aggarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Gupta Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Aggarwal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Ashok Chhogmal Aggarwal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Shalini Aggarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Aggarwal Promoter and Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Aggarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Kumar Aggarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anoop Kumar Company Secretary
Mr.Sunder Singh Compliance Officer