Home  »  Company  »  Vax Housing Finance Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vax Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vijaysingh Nanusingh Rathore Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Satish G Kothari Director
Mr.Satish Chand Director
Mr.Vijaysingh N Rathore Director
Mr.Satish Gajendrakumar Kothari Director
Mr.Vijaysingh Nanausingh Rathore Director
Mr.Gajendrakumar Dhulchand Kothari Director
Mr.Nirav Arvindkumar Shah Independent Director
Mr.Jimitkumar Dilipkumar Sanghvi Independent Director
Mr.Satish Chand Independent Director
Mr.Kailash G Gupta Joint Managing Director
Mr.Vijaysingh N Rathore Managing Director
Mr.Kailash Gangasahay Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Kailash G Gupta Managing Director
Mrs.Julie Pareshbhai Joshi Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kamlesh M Shah Company Secretary
Mr.Kailash Gupta Compliance Officer
Mr.Kailash G Gupta Compliance Officer
Mr.Vijaysingh Nanusingh Rathore Compliance Officer
Mr.Vijaysingh Rathore Compliance Officer