Home  »  Company  »  Vedavaag Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vedavaag Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B Locabhiram Additional Director
Mr.J S R Durga Prasad Chairman
Mr.J S R Durga Prasad Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.V Umapathi Director
Dr.G T Murthy Director
Mr.B Locabhiram Director
Mrs.J Sujatha Director
Mr.J Muralikrishna Managing Director
Mr.J Murali Krishna Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.J Murali Krishna Compliance Officer