Home  »  Company  »  Viceroy Hotels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Viceroy Hotels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Katragadda Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Devraj Govind Raj Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.P Prabhakar Reddy Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.K Narasimha Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P Chakradhar Reddy Non Executive Director
Mrs.P Kameswari Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K Gurava Raju Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sonam Jaiswal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer