Home  »  Company  »  Welspun Investments & Commercials Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Welspun Investments & Commercials Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.L T Hotwani Additional Director
Mr.Atul Desai Chairman
Ms.Mala Todarwal Director
Mr.Atul Desai Director
Mr.L T Hotwani Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Shailesh Vaidya Director
Mr.R K Jain Director
Mr.B K Goenka Director
Mr.Arun Todarwal Director
Mr.Shailesh Vaidya Independent Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.L T Hotwani Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gajendra Nahar CEO & CFO
Mr.Gajendra Nahar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Gajendra Nahar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jeevan Mondkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Priya Pakhare Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amol Nandedkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Priya Pakhare Company Secretary
Mr.Jeevan Mondkar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer