Home  »  Company  »  Windsor Machines Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Windsor Machines Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Mahua Roy Chowdhury Additional Director
Mr.Shishir Dalal Additional Director
Mr.M K Arora Director
Mr.Shishir Dalal Director
Mr.P R Singhvi Director
Mr.N D Gangwal Director
Mr.J M Thakur Director
Mr.P C Kundalia Director
Mr.Pushp Raj Singhvi Director
Mr.Nirmal Gangwal Director
Mr.Jayant Thakur Director
Ms.Mahua Roy Chowdhury Director
Mr.T S Rajan Executive Director
Mr.K C Gupte Executive Director
Mr.M K Arora Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shishir Dalal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P R Singhvi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Mahua Roy Chowdhury Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P C Kundalia Non Executive Director
Mr.J M Thakur Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T S Rajan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Anil Pareek Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Vatsal Parekh Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Priti Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Priti Patel Company Secretary & Compliance Officer