Home  »  Company  »  Winsome Textile Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Winsome Textile Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashish Bagrodia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Chandra Mohan Independent Director
Mr.Satish Girotra Independent Director
Mr.Amrit Lal Batra Independent Director
Mrs.Neena Singh Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Kedia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Videshwar Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anil Sharma President & CEO