Home  »  Company  »  Woodsvilla Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Woodsvilla Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kunal Manchanda Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Meena Aggarwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Maj Gen Virendra Singh Director
Dr.A P Singh Director
Mr.Deepak Gupta Director
Mr.S K Sareen Director
Mr.Dev Kumar Bansal Director
Major Gen.Virendra Singh Director
Mr.S M Saini Director
Mr.G B Lal Director
Mr.V P Mittal Director
Mr.Rajiv Gupta Director
Mr.Vipin Aggarwal Director
Mr.B l Gupta Director
Mrs.Shakuntala Rani Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Meena Aggarwal Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Meena Aggarwal Director & CEO
Mr.Amod Pal Singh Independent Director
Mr.Surinder Kumar Sareen Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Sanwar Mal Saini Independent Director
Mr.Dev Kumar Bansal Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kavita Gaba CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Nawazish Zaidi CFO & Compliance Officer
Dr.(Mrs.)Meena Aggarwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Syed Nawazish Husain Zaidi Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Ishleen Kaur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Ishleen Kaur Company Secretary