Home  »  Company  »  Zylog Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Zylog Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.R Kamala Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Sudarshan Venkatraman Chairman & CEO
Mr.S P Srihari Director
Mr.P Srikanth Director
Mr.Krishna Kishore Director
Mr.K S M Rao Director
Mr.M P Mehrotra Director
Mr.K S Subramanian Director
Mr.R Sivasubramanian Director
Mr.A P Vasanthakumar Director
Mr.V K Ramani Director
Mr.A P Vasantha Kumar Director
Mr.M Gajhanathan Director
Mr.S Rajagopal Director
Mr.S Vimalesh Kumar Director
Mr.P Srikanth Executive Director
Mr.Ramanujam Sesharathnam Managing Director
Mr.Ramanujam Sesharathnam Managing Director & COO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ramanujam Sesharathnam CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sudarshan Venkatraman Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S Venkatesh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S P Srihari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ramanujam Sesharathnam Chief Operating Officer
Ms.S Akila Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Venkateswaran Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.S Akila Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Srikanth Parthasarathy Compliance Officer
Mr.Sriram R Chakrapani Finance Controller
Mr.Sriram R Chakrapani Financial Controller
Mr.S P Srihari Global Chief Financial Officer